Cristiano Ronaldo FIFA World Cup 2022

Cristiano Ronaldo FIFA World Cup 2022: Ronaldo will play 5th World Cup, Portugal’s team is adorned with selected players:

Cristiano Ronaldo FIFA World Cup 2022: Cristiano Ronaldo will play the 5th World Cup of his career in Qatar. Coach Santos has given a chance to 26 specially selected players in the team.

Cristiano Ronaldo- India TV Hindi News

Cristiano Ronaldo FIFA World Cup 2022: The Portugal team has been announced for the 2022 FIFA World Cup to be held in Qatar. Team coach Fernando Santos has announced the 26-member Portugal squad for this global tournament. Coach Santos has retained two experienced players Cristiano Ronaldo and Pepe in this team. Let us tell you that Ronaldo has been a part of the Portugal team in every World Cup since 2006. That is, Ronaldo will play the fifth World Cup of his career in Qatar.

Cristiano Ronaldo

coach Santos made Portugal’s team from selected players:

According to the report, two young players of Football Club Benfica Antonio Silva and Goncalo Ramos are making their debut in this World Cup. And RB Leipzig striker Andre Silva will replace Liverpool star Diogo Jota, who is currently out on the football pitch due to injury. Manchester City, Manchester United, and Wolves from the English Premier League, Benfica and Potter in the Portuguese Premier League, and Paris Saint-Germain from French Ligue 1 are the three players in the Portugal squad.

“All the players I have called up have the addiction to win and make Portugal world champions,” Santos said.

Portugal’s opening program at the FIFA World Cup

Portugal will play a warm-up match against Nigeria in Lisbon on November 17, while the team will begin its FIFA World Cup campaign against Ghana on November 24.

The Portugal squad is as follows:

Goalkeepers: Diogo Costa (Portre), Rui Patricio (Roma/Italy), Jose Sa (Wolverhampton/England).

Defenders: Diogo Dalot (Manchester United/England), Joao Cancelo (Manchester City/England), Danilo Pereira (Paris Saint-Germain/France), Pepe (Portray), Ruben Dias (Manchester City/England), Antonio Silva (Benfica) , Nuno Mendes (Paris Saint-Germain/France), Rafael Guerreiro (Borussia Dortmund/Germany).

Midfielders: Ruben Neves (Wolverhampton/England), Joao Palhinha (Fulham/England), William Carvalho (Real Betis/Spain), Bruno Fernandes (Manchester United/England), Vitinha (Paris Saint-Germain/France), Otavio (Potter), Joao Mario (Benfica), Mathias Nunes (Wolverhampton/England), Bernardo Silva (Manchester City/England).

Forwards: Rafael Leao (AC Milan/Italy), Joao Felix (Atletico Madrid/Spain), Ricardo Horta (Braga), Goncalo Ramos (Benfica), Cristiano Ronaldo (Manchester United/England), Andre Silva (RB Leipzig/Germany).